Trick to navigating the mega forex moves

Hi!

Have you been seeing those mega moves in the forex market?!

Monday we saw the GBPUSD down 400 pips at one point. Yikes. If
you’re like me, as a trader you don’t want a little thing like the
forex running low to stop you from making a profit that day.

The trick is to carve out some winning trades even on those days.
After the ups and downs we faced in the market recently. I came
across this video from the guys over at the HVMM headquarters.

http://www.netpicks.com/cmd.php?af=1004071&u=http://www.highvelocitymarketmaster.com/blog/?p=438

See their ‘trick’ to bringing in 19 successful trades at one
stretch during the European and U.S. market hours.

All with subjectivity and discretion removed. They just focus on
placing the trades and managing the targets and stops. Simple enough?

Let me know what you think.

http://www.netpicks.com/cmd.php?af=1004071&u=http://www.highvelocitymarketmaster.com/blog/?p=438

Good Trading!

P.S. From what I’ve seen, these guys thrive on giving out ‘tricks’
like this. Word has it they’ll be holding a live webinar in a week
(Wednesday March 10th at 12:00pm EST/ 9:00am PST/ 5:00pm GMT).

Check-it out:
http://www.netpicks.com/cmd.php?af=1004071&u=http://www.highvelocitymarketmaster.com/virtualreality.html