High Velocity Market Master System Live Demo Today

The guys at the High Velocity Market Master headquarters are going to demo
their system LIVE in the markets. The session starts at 9:30am EST/ 6:30am
PST/ 2:30pm GMT.

Secure your spot:

https://netpicks.infusionsoft.com/go/Demo/a12/

Make sure you get there on-time and stay until the end. You’ll want to see
all the action. Then head over to the blog after the demo to enter the
contest for your shot at winning an entire HVMM system!

Grab the details for the blog contest:

https://netpicks.infusionsoft.com/go/HVMMblog/a12/

I’ll see you in the live trading room today!

Good Trading,
Alan